GOLD PARTNER - Relias

We at Relias know that Rural and Community health providers face unique needs and challenges; serving a diverse community, high-cost, complex patient population, and an ever changing funding landscape. Challenges in recruiting and retaining staff along with the healthcare professional shortage across the country create additional challenges in providing high quality, whole person care. Relias can assist in facing these challenges using our education, retention and recruitment tools. Learn more at https://www.relias.com/industry/hospitals-health-systems

Contact:
Ron Remiger
P:314.254.0470 
Email: rreminger@relias.com

Daniel Spector
P:314.474.0663 
Email: daspector@relias.com

TJ Triggs
P:919.655.1837 
Email: ttriggs@relias.com

Tim Hibbard
P:314.202.5781 
Email: thibbard@relias.com

Jennie Russell
P:919.655.7707 
Email: jrussell@relias.com

Katie Karl
P:314.202.5918 
Email: kkarl@relias.com

Robin Corbo
P:617.420.5481 
Email: rcorbo@relias.com

 

Photo Gallery